top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureReactorcore

Welcome to SoR Chunk Packs


Hello, I'm Reactorcore. I play Streets of Rogue a lot and really enjoyed the Chunk Packs made by others on the Steam Workshop.


After a while, I tried learning the level editor and started making my own chunks with it.


Eventually, I will release a Chunk Pack of my own. This blog aims to bring updates on my progress as well as announce any Chunk Packs or Level Editing related news (by me or other creators) in Street of Rogue that are worth checking out!


For now, I've built 10 chunks so far for a children themed chunk pack that will also include a character pack of 20 playable child characters for Streets of Rogue.


I've also released a work-in-progress guide on the Steam Workshop on how to make chunk packs and how to understand the level editor in more depth, so check that out here:


Steam Guide: Chunk Pack Making - Advanced Knowledge (WIP)

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Subscribe
bottom of page